Logged in user gets the correct machines listed in the Device List Block which can be seen below:
Settings for Device List Block:
Logged in user sees devices that don’t belong to him listed on the Location Block.
Settings for Location Block:
*** Note the logged in user pictured above is of the experience group “machinesaver”
I’m wondering, does the Location Block filters the same way that the Device List Block does?