We find we will stop using a dashboard and associated application for 6 - 9 months then need to use them again.
(Customer not running equipment for that period).
We would like the ability to mark a dashboard and possibly the application as inactive.
Then ideally by default the application and dashboard doesn’t appear in
- dashboard lists etc…
and applications marked as inactive wouldn’t appear in application choices for dashboards.
I know we could export everything and re-import but then id’s change etc…
Requiring agents configuration to be changed.