Hi! I accidently deleted a workflow (while deleting a webhook). Is there a way to recover the workflow? I don’t have any version saved locally or elsewhere.
Sorry but no, once a workflow is deleted, there is no way for us to recover it without spinning up platform backups, which comes at a significant cost. If that is something you would like us to pursue, please let us know.
No problem! I’ll create a new one.
Thanks for the reply.