Creating an experience


#1

I just created an application and then created the experience.
I then decided to delete the experience but couldn’t find an option to delete views, endpoint e.t.c all at the same time, so I went through and deleted everything related to it.

Now if I wanted to create a “new” base experience, I do not see an option to do what I initially did to create the experience.

I hope you can follow my explanation…


#2

Hi Lars,

If you go under your settings tab for your application, there will be “Delete Resources” button on the side navigation, click that. Then check all the boxes and hit “Delete my Experience Resources” to totally reset your Experience. Then when you navigation to the Experience Overview page you will be able to re-bootstrap your Experience.

Best,
Erin