Select single value from payload

I am not a coder but I challenge myself. I am attempting to select only a specific value from a payload.
this is my payload:

{
  "applicationId": "61ac43d686ea5501fd13a215",
  "applicationName": "Sigfox callback",
  "data": {
    "body": {
      "{   \"device\" : \"2058EE\",   \"time\" : \"1638684238\",   \"data\" : \"5af3107a1d47\",   \"seqNumber\" : \"48\" }": ""
    },
    "headers": {
      "accept-charset": "UTF-8;q=0.9,*;q=0.7",
      "accept-encoding": "gzip,deflate",
      "accept-language": "fr",
      "content-length": "150",
      "content-type": "application/x-www-form-urlencoded",
      "user-agent": "SIGFOX",
      "x-forwarded-for": "185.110.98.5",
      "x-forwarded-proto": "https",
      "x-real-ip": "185.110.98.5"
    },
    "method": "post",
    "path": "/",
    "query": {
    },
    "replyId": "61ac441b09119443483690b9.ncLGvXeJe5koM4xW7skVg.uacZ7klp0W6vpw_EOygbgW"
  },
  "flowId": "61ac47e18c09256f92188669",
  "flowName": "Sigfox1",
  "flowVersion": "develop",
  "globals": {
  },
  "relayId": "000000000000000000000000",
  "relayType": "public",
  "time": "2021-12-05T06:05:10.491Z",
  "triggerId": "61ac441b09119443483690b9",
  "triggerType": "webhook"
}

I am trying to select and output only the value "data"in the body.
I have tried with a function on this way:

payload = payload.data.body.data

but I am not coming right. I can output the entire string “body”: {
“{ “device” : “2058EE”, “time” : “1638762361”, “data” : “5af3107a1d47”, “seqNumber” : “61” }”: “”
}

payload = payload.data.body
return payload;

But I am battling to get only the string data in body.
How can I extract only the value in data?
Thanks for helping

Hey @Felice_Massaro,

Welcome to the Losant forums, we’re happy to have you!