Experience views and multiple dashboards

Hi

I am new to Losant and I am basically trying to kick the tires and see if it fits my business requirement and I apologize if the solution is obvious. I am looking for information or direction on how to go about displaying multiple dashboards in a single Experience view/views, I will try and explain below…

A user that has the following devices/sensors and we wish to use Losant to monitor and tracker various measurements

• A Temperature/Humidity sensor
  • An Asset Tracker

I have added the user as device owner using tags on the devices, I am receiving data via webhook from TTN v3, and I have created separate dashboards for the devices/sensors since they are under different subject area, also I struggled with using context variables across different devices…so i added a device_type tag [Tracker, and Environment]and use that to filter/validate the context, and it looks like I have functional dashboards

My question is how do I get both dashboards into experience view(s)?, I would like to display summary data, and have the option to select any one of the three assets and display the related detail dashboard.

I am very very new to Losant, please any pointers on how to go about this is appreciated and apologies if this is the wrong place for this question.

Cheers and thanks

Ben

Hi @benjamin_mukoro, and welcome to the Losant forums.